Company Directory

Please contact us with any questions or concerns.



  First Name   Contact Information
Richard Adan - Sales Manager richarda@gproulx.com
Larry Short - Counter Manager larrys@gproulx.com
Neil Frapart - Purchasing Manager neilf@gproulx.com
Geoff Bartlett - Sales Representative geoff@gproulx.com
Cindy Blissit - Sales Representative cindyb@gproulx.com
Albert Adan - Sales Representative alberta@gproulx.com
Mike Alvarado- Inside Sales mikea@gproulx.com
Charlie Marzouka - Inside Sales charliem@gproulx.com
Pete Marrero - Inside Sales petem@gproulx.com
Carla Mendoza - Inside Sales carlam@gproulx.com
Jorge Alvarez - Inside Sales jorgea@gproulx.com
   

Free Online Quote

Your Email will be your username, type your password and get access to Our Free Online Quote System.

or Give Us A Call Today! 954.327.3465

Register Today!